Early Registration for the Pre-Primary Program for September 2019 continues for the following schools:

  • Weymouth Consolidated School
  • Port Maitland Consolidated Elementary School
  • Yarmouth Central School
  • Carleton Consolidated Elementary School
  • Drumlin Heights Consolidated School
  • Hillcrest Academy
  • Meadowfields Community School
  • Islands Consolidated school (serving Digby Neck Consolidated also)
  • Plymouth School
  • Forest Ridge Academy
  • Lockeport Elementary School

To pre-register your child, please complete this form.

For more information, contact:
Jaime Spates, Supervisor of Pre-Primary Programs
Phone: 902-740-1841
Email: jaime.spates@tcrce.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This