Tri-County Regional School Board

Tri-County Regional Centre for Education

79 Water Street
Yarmouth, N.S.
B5A 1L4​

Phone: 902-749-5696
Fax: 902-749-5697​
Toll Free: 1-800-915-0113
contact@tcrce.ca

Administration

Paul Ash

Regional Executive Director

902-749-5682
paul.ash@tcrce.ca

Tanya Forrest

Assistant to the Regional Executive Director/Communications Officer

902-749-5682
tforrest@tcrce.ca

Karen Muise

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant for Coordinator of FSL Programs, Coordinator of RCH, Coordinator of SIS and Technology Integration

902-749-5696
kmuise@tcrce.ca

Programs and Student Services

Jill Aldred

Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Director of Programs & Student Services

902-749-5818
jill.aldred@tcrce.ca

Trevor Cunningham

Director of Programs and Student Services

902-749-5818
tcunning@tcrce.ca

Grant Dunn

Active Healthy Living Consultant

902-749-2809
grant.dunn@tcrce.ca

Kathy Hart

Coordinator of Student Services

902-749-5196
khart@tcrce.ca

John MacKinnon

NSISP Program Manager

902-749-2818
jmackinnon@tcrce.ca.ca

Emmeline Parsons

Administrative Assistant to Community Learning

902-749-2830
emmeline.parsons@tcrce.ca

Jeff Raine

Technology Integration Consultant

902-740-1797
jeffrey.raine@tcrce.ca

Jennifer Samms

Coordinator of Literacy

902-749-5199
jennifer.samms@tcrce.ca

Jaime Spates

Supervisor, Pre-Primary Program

902-740-1841
jaime.spates@tcrce.ca

Joe Bishara

Coordinator of RCH

902-749-5685
joe.bishara@tcrce.ca

Renee Deviller

Coordinator of French Second Language Programs

902-749-5667
renee.deviller@tcrce.ca

Neila Ferguson

Literacy Consultant

902-740-1368
neila.ferguson@tcrce.ca

Michelle Hurlburt

SEAK Coach

902-749-5168
michelle.hurlburt@tcrce.ca

Shauna Murphy

Administrative Assistant to Coordinator of Programs P-12 and Coordinator of Monitoring & Evaluation & Principal Support

902-749-5678
smurphy@tcrce.ca

Cynthia Perry

Special Projects Supervisor

902-749-2800
cynthia.perry@tcrce.ca

Gerry Randell

Coordinator of Programs & Assessment P-12

902-749-5197
grandell@tcrce.ca

Todd Wallace

Coordinator of Information Systems and Technology Integration

902-740-5843
todd.wallace@tcrce.ca

Dave Buckland

Coordinator of Monitoring and Evaluation, and Principal Support

902-749-5814
dbuckland@tcrce.ca

Mireille Doucette

Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Yarmouth County)

902-749-5671
mireille.doucette@tcrce.ca

Jill Flynn-Comeau

Youth Pathways Consultant

902-749-2826
jill.flynn-comeau@tcrce.ca

Sandra LeBlanc

Administative Assistant to Student Services

902-749-5196
sleblanc@tcrce.ca

Melanie Nickerson

Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Shelburne County)

902-749-5196
melanie.nickerson@tcrce.ca

Gerry Pitman

Coordinator of Community Learning

902-749-5679
gpitman@tcrce.ca

Wanda Rodgerson-Fuller

Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Digby and Yarmouth Counties)

902-749-5196
wanda.rf@tcrce.ca

Tom Willis

Math Consultant

902-749-2808
twillis@tcrce.ca

Operations

Jamie Boudreau

Manager of Trades & Regulations

902-740-3256
jboudreau@tcrce.ca

Jason Curtis

Manager of Technology Services

902-740-1992
jcurtis@tcrce.ca

John Hogg

Supervisor of Property Services

902-740-2275
jhogg@tcrce.ca

Steve Stoddart

Director of Operations

902-749-5682
sstoddar@tcrce.ca

Cindy Cottreau

Administrative Assistant to Coordinator of Transportation

902-749-5663
cindy.cottreau@tcrce.ca

Catherine Deveau

Maintenance Planner

902-740-3214
cmuise@tcrce.ca

Dick Robicheau

Transportation Officer

902-749-5174
drobiche@tcrce.ca

Craig Crosby

Coordinator of Property Services

902-740-1695
ccrosby@tcrce.ca

Ricky Doucette

I.S. Administration and Support Officer

902-749-5815
ricky.doucette@tcrce.ca

Dale Royal

Coordinator of Transportation

902-749-5663
droyal@tcrce.ca

Human Resources

Krista Deveau

Confidential Administrative Assistant to Director of Human Resources

902-749-5684
kdeveau@tcrce.ca

Charmaine Romkey

Director of Human Resources

902-749-5684
charmaine.romkey@tcrce.ca

Lois Hamilton

Manager of Human Resources

902-749-5688
lhamilto@tcrce.ca

Debbie Siscoe

Human Resources Clerk

902-749-2833
dsiscoe@tcrce.ca

Jamie Moses

Occupational Health and Safety Officer

902-749-5686
jmoses@tcrce.ca

Scott Surette

Coordinator of Labour Relations

902-749-2823
ssurette@tcrce.ca

Finance (Shared Services)

Hilary Arenburg Gobien

Manager of Finance

902-749-5683
hilary.arenburg@tcrce.ca

Laura-Lee Mullen

Payroll Clerk

902-541-3017
lmullen@ssrce.ca

Leslie-Anne Woodworth

Payroll Clerk

902-541-3026
lwoodworth@ssrce.ca

Genna LeBlanc

Coordinator of Finance

902-749-5681
genna.leblanc@tcrce.ca

Adrienne Ryan

Accounting Clerk - School Based Funds

902-749-2819
aryan@ssrce.ca

Shelley Woodworth

Head Payroll Clerk

902-541-3016
swoodworth@ssrce.ca

Tracey MacLeod

Accounting Clerk

902-749-5672
tmacleod@ssrce.ca

Bev Waddell

Payroll Clerk

902-541-3018
bwaddell@ssrce.ca

Get In Touch

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This