Due to high registration numbers The following schools are not accepting applications for out of catchment transfers for Pre-Primary Programs:

  • Meadowfields Community School
  • Plymouth Elementary School
  • Yarmouth Elementary School

Early Registration

The Pre-Primary Program for September 2020 is now available for the following schools:

  • Carleton Consolidated Elementary School
  • Clark’s Harbour Elementary School
  • Digby Elementary School
  • Drumlin Heights Consolidated School
  • Evelyn Richardson Memorial Elementary School
  • Forest Ridge Academy
  • Hillcrest Academy
  • Islands Consolidated school (serving Digby Neck Consolidated also)
  • Lockeport Elementary School
  • * Meadowfields Community School
  • * Plymouth School
  • Port Maitland Consolidated Elementary School
  • Weymouth Consolidated School
  • * Yarmouth Elementary School

Pre-Primary Registration

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

For more information, contact:
Jaime Spates, Supervisor of Pre-Primary Programs
Phone: 902-740-1841

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This