Literacy

 

Welcome to the TCRSB literacy website. This site gives teachers quick access to teaching ideas, board created year plans, rubrics, suggested resources, literacy intervention information – in short, lots of resources to help you plan and develop a strong English Language Arts program at any level, P-12. This site is updated regularly, so check in often to find the latest ideas to support your program.

Moodle Login Page

 

 

Literacy Team

Document Downloads

View our documents available for download by clicking the button below.

Jennifer Samms

Coordinator of Literacy

902-749-5199
jennifer.samms@tcrsb.ca

Neila Ferguson

Literacy Consultant, P-12

902-740-1368
neila.ferguson@tcrsb.ca

June Jeffrey

French immersion Literacy Coach P-6

june.jeffery-surette@tcrsb.ca

Tracey Pothier

Coordinator of French Language Services Programs

902-740-1574

tracey.pothier@tcrce.ca

Nicole Albright

Literacy Mentor

nicole.albright@tcrce.ca

Charlene Pitman

Literacy Mentor

charlene.pitman@tcrsb.ca

Shaunda Muise-Greene

French Immersion Lead Literacy Teacher P-12 and Immersion ELI

shaunda.muise-greene@tcrce.ca

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This