Regional Directory
School Related Inquiries/Concerns?

1. The first point of contact should always be the child’s teacher.

2. If the inquiry/concern is unresolved, families should always contact the school administration.

3. If the inquiry/concern is still unresolved, families are asked to contact TCRCE at the contact info below or  use the form.

Contact Information for Families

Submit your questions/concerns through this form.

Tri-County Regional Centre for Education
79 Water Street
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
B5A 1L4

Operations Department
28 RCom Drive
Hebron, Nova Scotia
B5A 5H9
Ashley Gallant
Coordinator of Communications (for media inquiries)
Shelley LeBlanc
Receptionist & Pre-primary Registrations
Jared Purdy
Regional Executive Director
Programs and Student Services
Steven Andrews
Youth Pathways Consultant
Samantha Atwood
Administrative Assistant to Pre-primary & International Services
Joe Bishara
Equity and Human Rights Consultant
Rachel Black
Privacy Lead, and Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Regional Executive Director of Education, and the Director of Programs & Student Services
Josh Burke
Technology Integration Lead Teacher
Taylor Butte
Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Digby and Yarmouth Counties)
Nicole Clements
Pre-primary Program Supervisor
Sarah Cook
Pre-Primary Program Lead
Mireille Doucette
Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Yarmouth County)
Ben Drew
Technology Integration Consultant
Kathy Hart
Coordinator of Student Services
Sandi Healy
Administrative Assistant to Programs PP – 12
Brandy Jarvis-Nickerson
Coordinator of Mi’kmaq Services
Sean Kenney
Coordinator of Community Learning and International Services
Cailen Langille
Math Consultant
Gail Long
NSISP Program Manager
Ryan MacDonald
Coordinator of Programs PP – 12
Shelley Mahen
NSISP Program Manager
Janece McNutt
Director Programs & Student Services
Katrina Mood
Coordinator of Literacy
Shauna Murphy
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
Melanie Nickerson
Student Services Consultant / Autism Support Teacher (Shelburne County)
David Phillip
Coordinator of African Nova Scotian Education
Ashley Pothier
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Tracey Pothier
Coordinator of French Second Language Programs
Stacey Purdy
Inquiry-Based Learning (IBL) Lead Teacher
Jeff Raine
Technology Integration Consultant
Lori Sigfridson
Active Healthy Living Consultant
Cara Sunderland
School Health Promoter
DeAnna Theriault
Pre-Primary Program Lead
Raquel Thompson
Coordinator of Assessment and Evaluation
Allison Trefry
Before and After School Program Manager
Todd Wallace
Coordinator of Information Systems and Technology Integration
Coordinator of Technology Services
Samantha Muise / David Linkletter
Bus Dispatchers
Jamie Boudreau
Coordinator of Property Services
Katelyn Boudreau
Administrative Assistant to the Coordinator of Transportation
David Buckland
Coordinator / Manager of Occupational Health and Safety
Cindy Cottreau
Transportation Planner
Craig Crosby
Director of Operations
Troy Crowell
Manager of Transportation
John Doucette
Supervisor of School Safety
Ricky Doucette
I.S. Administration and Support Officer
Trevor Harris
Supervisor of Trades
John Hogg
Supervisor of Property Services
Steve LeBlanc
I.S. Administration and Support Officer
Catherine Muise-Deveau
Maintenance Planner
Roslyn Paulick
Administrative Assistant - Operations
Dale Royal
Coordinator of Transportation
Chris Steward
Transportation Supervisor
Human Resources
Krista Deveau
Personnel Officer (Aesop, SuccessFactors: applying for jobs, Pregnancy Leaves)
Lois Hamilton
Manager of Human Resources (ESS, Benefits, Pension)
Christie Macdonald
Director of Human Resources
Jason Murphy
Coordinator of Employment & Labour Relations
Debbie Siscoe
Personnel Officer (HR SAP)
Other HR Inquiries: Your Pay & ROEs
Finance (Shared Services)
Adel AlAdwani
Procurement Analyst
Genna LeBlanc
Coordinator of Finance
Karen Longmire
Accounting Clerk - Accounts Receivable
Jonathon MacBurnie
Manager of Finance
Tracey MacLeod
Accounting Clerk
Nichole Plummer
Payroll Clerk
Adrienne Ryan
Accounting Clerk - School Based Funds
Barb Tidd
Payroll Clerk
Bev Waddell
Payroll Clerk
Shelley Woodworth
Head Payroll Clerk