Mathematics is the science that deals with the logic of shape, quantity and arrangement. It is all around us and the building block for everything in our daily lives

“The essence of mathematics lies in its freedom.” 
-Georg Ferdinand Ludwig Philipp Cantor

 

 

 

 

 

Math Support Team

Grant Dunn

Math Coach P-6 - Digby

grant.dunn@tcrce.ca

Julie Keddy

Math Coach 7-12 - Yarmouth & Digby

julie.keddy@tcrce.ca

 

 

Intervention Team

Vanessa Pulley

Math Intervention 2/3 - Digby

vanessa.pulley@tcrce.ca

Trudy Comeau

Math Consultant

trudy.comeau@tcrce.ca
902-749-2808

 

 

Debbie Hubbard

Math Coach P-6 - Yarmouth

deborah.hubbard@tcrce.ca

Danette Maillet

Math Coach P-6 - Yarmouth

danette.maillet@tcrce.ca

 

 

 

Mitzy Grimshaw-Poole

Math Intervention 2/3 - Yarmouth

mitzy.grimshaw@tcrce.ca

Luke Woodworth

Math Intervention 2/3 - Yarmouth

luke.woodworth@tcrce.ca

 

 

 

Rena Balcom

Math Coach P-6 - Shelburne

rena.balcom@tcrce.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Blades

Math Intervention 2/3 - Shelburne

kim.blades@tcrce.ca

Document Downloads

View our documents available for download by clicking the button below.

Moodle Login

Use this link to access the Math Moodles and online text books.

“Mathematics is not about numbers, equations, computations, or algorithms: it is about understanding.”
-Paul William Thurston

Quick Links 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This