Mathematics

Mathematics is the science that deals with the logic of shape, quantity and arrangement. It is all around us and the building block for everything in our daily lives.

“The essence of mathematics lies in its freedom.” 
-Georg Ferdinand Ludwig Philipp Cantor

Moodle Login Page

“Mathematics is not about numbers, equations, computations, or algorithms: it is about understanding.”
-Paul William Thurston

Math Support Team

Document Downloads

View our documents available for download by clicking the button below.

Trudy Comeau

Math Consultant

trudy.comeau@tcrce.ca
902-749-2808

Debbie Hubbard

Math Coach P-6 - Yarmouth

deborah.hubbard@tcrce.ca

Mitzy Grimshaw-Poole

Math Intervention 2/3 - Yarmouth

mitzy.grimshaw@tcrce.ca

Danette Maillet

Math Coach P-6 - Yarmouth

danette.maillet@tcrce.ca

Grant Dunn

Math Coach P-6 - Digby

grant.dunn@tcrce.ca

Rena Balcom

Math Coach P-6 - Shelburne

rena.balcom@tcrce.ca

Intervention Team

Julie Keddy

Math Coach 7-12 - Yarmouth & Digby

julie.keddy@tcrce.ca

Vanessa Pulley

Math Intervention 2/3 - Digby

vanessa.pulley@tcrce.ca

Luke Woodworth

Math Intervention 2/3 - Yarmouth

luke.woodworth@tcrce.ca

Kim Blades

Math Intervention 2/3 - Shelburne

kim.blades@tcrce.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This