The Transportation Department of the Tri-County Regional Centre For Education encompasses the three counties of Shelburne, Yarmouth, and Digby serving 5800 students in twenty-two (22) schools, composed of 13 Elementary Schools, 6 High Schools, I Middle School, and 2 Elementary /High Schools.
Transportation Staff
Cindy Cottreau
Transportation Planner
Craig Crosby
Director of Operations
Troy Crowell
Manager of Transportation
Ashley Ritchie
Administrative Assistant to the Coordinator of Transportation
Dale Royal
Coordinator of Transportation
Chris Steward
Transportation Dispatcher