The Transportation Department of the Tri-County Regional Centre For Education encompasses the three counties of Shelburne, Yarmouth, and Digby serving 5800 students in twenty-two (22) schools, composed of 13 Elementary Schools, 6 High Schools, I Middle School, and 2 Elementary /High Schools.



Bussing Information

Extracurricular Bus Trips

Transportation News

Route 715 Late

Students travelling on route 715, driven by Andrew Weaver, on the Bonnefant Rd, Highway 1 Church Point, Highway 1 Grosse Coques, Belliveaus Cove and St. Bernard, will be picked up 30 minutes late this morning.

Document Downloads

View our documents available for download by clicking the button below.

Craig Crosby

Director of Operations

Phone: 902-749-5673

Dale Royal

Coordinator of Transportation


Troy Crowell

Manager of Transportation


Cindy Cottreau

Administrative Assistant to the Coordinator of Transportation


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This